The only constant is change

Post date: Mar 18, 2011 2:03:35 PM

Ti-Lakkhana are the 3 marks of existence. In list form, they are:

    • annica – impermenance
    • dukkha – suffering
    • anatta – no-self (egolessness)

These 3 marks of existence are important to realize and keep in mind while going through our daily lives. Especially in the technology-driven fields, workers know that everything is always changing; everything is always in a state of flux.

By accepting this fact, and starting each day with the expectation that our environment has changed from the day before, we can better cope with changes and be more prepared to react calmly.

The only constant is change.